Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly LaBarber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Holly LaBarber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

hope beary

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laila is my favorite agent 😇"

Monica Duran

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was purchasing car insurance for the first time (at 19 years old) and they’re office made everything super easy and straightforward! They helped me get the best quote possible and were super friendly, I’ve been with them for 5 months now and will continue to stay with them!"

adelaida garibay

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria helps me when I need to make my payments and she always really kind and helpfull"

Andre Sandoval

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased my first life insurance policy from this agency and had such a pleasant experience. Cari assisted me and she was informative and willing to answer all of the many questions that I asked. I appreciated her patience since I had never gone through this process before. I'm satisfied with my experience and happy that I'm now covered. I will certainly recommend them to all of my family and friends."

Babu Shanmugam

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cari Dickerson helped my wife and me to buy auto insurance and make positive (discount) changes to our existing home insurance. Cari was clear and would listen to what I was saying/asking. She demonstrated genuine intent to work with us. To me, that goes a long way in our engagement. Thank you Cari !"

Jaky Moreno

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I spoke to Maria and she helped us with a life policy we appreciate her help we will be going back for more business with her again!"

Adan Villasenor

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my car insurance with State Farm and my rate is lower and my coverage is better than with my previous insurance! Thank you State Farm!🙌🏻I believe the lady whom helped me was named Maria so kind and helpful"

Pollo Villasenor

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mom,sister and I have policies with State Farm, Maria and Fatima been really helpful all the time!👍🏻"

Yazmin Gonzalez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a life policy for me and my daughter and I was helped by Maria she was really kind and helpful I really appreciate her business! 🥰"

Daniel Quintero

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a life policy at this agency and I was treated really well! I specifically got helped by Maria but everyone else was was really kind and helpful with questions that I had! I appreciate the help I received by the staff at State Farm! Thank you so much😃"

Teri Tingley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly LaBarber is the kind of insurance agent you want and need--knowledgeable, responsive, proactive, and she hires and trains the best people. This office calls me when there is a change in coverage I may want to consider, gets it right the first time when I need new coverage, and can always answer any question I can come up with. This is a professionally run, solid business who will handle your needs with care and integrity. Your insurance needs will be handled professionally and accurately if you choose Holly LaBarber as your agent."

Kevin Henriksen

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my insurance company."

Joe Ferrari Big Band

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five stars for agent Holly LaBarber! (1/2 a star to State Farm Claims). A structural emergency arose at our house, and on the advice of a Claims Agent, we immediately vacated the premises. The ensuing red-tape and lack of quick action on the part of State Farm, unnecessarily extended our stay away from home, and racked up a hefty bill. After hiring an engineer, myself, to inspect our home, on my dime, (another added expense), we got the ‘all clear’ to to return home. In the meantime, there was still no action on the part of State Farm. They eventually agreed to cover the cost of the engineer, but they refused to cover the unnecessarily long hotel stay, which accrued only because of their foot-dragging. Then, Holly LaBarber came to the rescue! That awesome lady fought for us, and got our hotel and food expenses reimbursed! Like a Good Neighbor, Holly LaBarber was there !! If only the rest of State Farm could live up to her example. Thank you, Holly! I'm forever grateful."

Tim Sudano

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly LaBarber is the best! An emergency arose with our house, that required us to vacate at the last minute (on advice from a Claims Agent). When their bureaucratic foot-dragging unnecessarily elongated our stay away from home; it cost us almost $2K in food and lodging, and State Farm refused to cover our loss. Holly took the bull by the horns, and made State Farm cough up the cash to fully reimburse our emergency expenses. Thanks a bunch Holly!! You’re the “Good Neighbor” the rest of State Farm should be!"

Lindsay Chan

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I reached out twice requesting an address change and the addition of my roommate onto my rental insurance policy. Both times Vance helped me promptly and he was very friendly in doing so. Thank you so much for your hard work!"

Christine Stephens

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a satisfied client with State Farm for over 30 years. Holly and her office staff are knowledgeable and have an excellent understanding of the insurance industry. I am particularly impressed with Laila Helmy, the office manager at the Campbell location. Whenever I have questions or insurance issues, Laila is always there for me. She is friendly, has a positive attitude, and is always willing to help me with any situation."

tim whicker

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had a life policy with this agency for a couple of years now. Every time I speak with this office they are friendly and helpful. Thanks Holly LaBarber State Farm!"

austin curtis

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the staff at Holly’s office especially the wonderful Nancy Parkinson she helped me and made everything easy!:)"

Casey Curtis

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with State Farm Insurance Agency. My agent, Nancy Parkinson is very knowledgable, helpful and available when talking to her on the phone. She is someone who really cares about her job and her clients."

Noel Guerrero

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is always on top of it, all of their reps are knowledgeable and provide excellent service especially Laila. I have my whole Life policy with this office and they are always quick to respond and answer my questions."

juan olguin

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time client . I love working with Laila Helmy she is always willing to help me out in anything I bring up to her. She is very friendly and goes the extra mile every time."

Eva Chiou

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Vance is our go to guy! Always goes above and beyond and provides the best service. I'm always at ease when it comes to our insurance because I know he'll be there to answer any questions or concerns. Not only is he quick to respond but always responds with a smile!!"

Shawntae Tyler

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a loyal customer of Holly LaBarber's office for over 10 years. Have nothing but great things to say about her and her staff. Holly LaBarber is always on top of things, easy to communicate with and quick to respond. Laila is so helpful and a great office manager. If you are looking for insurance, you will not find a more knowledgeable and experienced office in the Campbell area."

Alex Garcia

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very transparent and very helpful with all insurance needs."