Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chen Hsieh

Chen Hsieh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chen Hsieh
"Alexander is very friendly person chatting with me with detail and provide me useful information for my policy and coverage. He is very valuable asset for Statefarm. Highly recommended. Jerry hsieh"
Profile photo of Alissa McBeen

Alissa McBeen

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa McBeen
"If you need insurance call this office. They helped me out so much. Very kind and helpful people."
Profile photo of Nina Lin

Nina Lin

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Lin
"perfect"
Profile photo of Mark Hernandez

Mark Hernandez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hernandez
"Been with Holly labarber and her team (Laila, office mgr.) for 17 years. They are great to work with and always provide exceptional customer service. I have referred many people to their office who feel the same way"
Profile photo of Lucas Petroni

Lucas Petroni

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Petroni
"The agent who helped me, a Ms. Kelley Cochran, was an angel from heaven. My bill came out to be higher than was expected, and Ms. Cochran was able to organize my discounts & deductible and work my rate down to something much more doable. I can’t thank her enough, she was a lifesaver during a somewhat sticky time. :)"
Profile photo of Adam A

Adam A

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam A
"I've been with State Farm for years now, specifically the Holly LaBarber State Farm Branch. The agents at this branch have always been professional and courteous whenever speaking with them. Specifically Laila Helmy who has always went above and beyond. She always makes sure I'm well aware of what my coverage entails and answers any questions that I have in detail. Laila takes the time to make sure I have the right coverage that works for me. Doesn't feel like I'm speaking with an agent but a family member. This is the main reason why I continue to stay at State Farm, because of agents like Laila Helmy."
Profile photo of D Baldanzi

D Baldanzi

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Baldanzi
"Laila is always quick to respond and help us with any questions or concerns we may have about our account. Her customer service is exceptional! The you Laila!"
Profile photo of wayne allen

wayne allen

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne allen
""CUDO'S" To State Farm Insurance Agency for Holly LaBarber and Laila Helmy. Pleasant service by the most efficient and knowledgeable staff, who strive to give expeditious service, and make sure you are receiving exact proper coverage of your property. Backed by one of the Nation's oldest and most Reliable Insurance Companies. I have had excellent service from State Farm for over 60 years insuring all my Real Estate and Vehicles. Competitive rates, instant service on claims; what more could you ask for from your Insurance carrier? Wayne Allen"
Profile photo of Al Sadeghi

Al Sadeghi

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Sadeghi
"Holly’s office staff at State Farm insurance are top notch and provide high quality service for any issues we had with respect to car and home insurance . They listen to your individual concerns. That is why we’ve been there for over 15 years . Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of James East

James East

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James East
"Very pleased with Austy; professional, efficient and personable. The icing on the cake was the insurance quote being highly competitive. Will use for all my insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Greg Snow

Greg Snow

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Snow
"Holly LaBarber's State Farm Insurance Agency is exceptional. All of my contact with her office from policy coverage recommendations to a minor claim were handled with professionalism and customer care. Her staff is knowledgeable, attentive and has a "get-it-done" attitude. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Usha Ravi

Usha Ravi

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Usha Ravi
"Outstanding service. I had multiple questions to be answered, and Laurie Crawford was thorough, professional and courteous, and provided me with the information I needed to make informed judgments without any delay. I could not ask for more. In an age when customer service has almost disappeared, it was good to get quality service without spending hours on the phone or navigating through internet barriers. Thanks Laurie and Holly for doing your jobs so efficiently and effectively!"
Profile photo of Loretta E

Loretta E

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta E
"I am retired and searching for a life insurance policy. Waverly was Patient and knowledgeable. She was able to answer my questions and offered several quotes in an effort to fit my needs and my budget. Thanks Waverly!"
Profile photo of Ben W.

Ben W.

February 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ben W.
"Most incompetent office I’ve ever dealt with. My agent moved to corporate and so my policies went to her. They have screwed something up every time I called them. Not to mention every few months when they get new employees it starts the whole cycle of trying to sell life insurance again. These people are still so stupid, they keep calling/emailing a year after leaving their office. What does it take for you idiots to leave us alone? A lawsuit?"
Profile photo of hope beary

hope beary

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hope beary
"Laila is my favorite agent 😇"
Profile photo of Monica Duran

Monica Duran

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Duran
"I was purchasing car insurance for the first time (at 19 years old) and they’re office made everything super easy and straightforward! They helped me get the best quote possible and were super friendly, I’ve been with them for 5 months now and will continue to stay with them!"
Profile photo of adelaida garibay

adelaida garibay

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adelaida garibay
"Maria helps me when I need to make my payments and she always really kind and helpfull"
Profile photo of Andre Sandoval

Andre Sandoval

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Sandoval
"I recently purchased my first life insurance policy from this agency and had such a pleasant experience. Cari assisted me and she was informative and willing to answer all of the many questions that I asked. I appreciated her patience since I had never gone through this process before. I'm satisfied with my experience and happy that I'm now covered. I will certainly recommend them to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Babu Shanmugam

Babu Shanmugam

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Babu Shanmugam
"Cari Dickerson helped my wife and me to buy auto insurance and make positive (discount) changes to our existing home insurance. Cari was clear and would listen to what I was saying/asking. She demonstrated genuine intent to work with us. To me, that goes a long way in our engagement. Thank you Cari !"
Profile photo of Jaky Moreno

Jaky Moreno

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaky Moreno
"My husband and I spoke to Maria and she helped us with a life policy we appreciate her help we will be going back for more business with her again!"
Profile photo of Adan Villasenor

Adan Villasenor

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Villasenor
"I recently changed my car insurance with State Farm and my rate is lower and my coverage is better than with my previous insurance! Thank you State Farm!🙌🏻I believe the lady whom helped me was named Maria so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Pedro Villasenor

Pedro Villasenor

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Villasenor
"My mom,sister and I have policies with State Farm, Maria and Fatima been really helpful all the time!👍🏻"
Profile photo of Yazmin Gonzalez

Yazmin Gonzalez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Gonzalez
"I purchased a life policy for me and my daughter and I was helped by Maria she was really kind and helpful I really appreciate her business! 🥰"
Profile photo of Daniel Quintero

Daniel Quintero

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Quintero
"I recently purchased a life policy at this agency and I was treated really well! I specifically got helped by Maria but everyone else was was really kind and helpful with questions that I had! I appreciate the help I received by the staff at State Farm! Thank you so much😃"
Profile photo of Teri Tingley

Teri Tingley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Tingley
"Holly LaBarber is the kind of insurance agent you want and need--knowledgeable, responsive, proactive, and she hires and trains the best people. This office calls me when there is a change in coverage I may want to consider, gets it right the first time when I need new coverage, and can always answer any question I can come up with. This is a professionally run, solid business who will handle your needs with care and integrity. Your insurance needs will be handled professionally and accurately if you choose Holly LaBarber as your agent."